Cuff The Duke (Self-Titled) Vinyl / T-Shirt Bundle

SKU 00014
In stock
Product Details

*Order now and save on shipping by picking it up at our Toronto shows at the Rivoli on January 11th & 12th - tickets on sale now:*

Bundle includes:

Cuff The Duke (self-titled) Vinyl (download card included) & T-Shirt (limited sizes & quantities available)


  1. "The Future Hangs"
  2. "I Really Want to Help You"
  3. "Take My Money and Run"
  4. "No Sleep, No Heat"
  5. "The Ballad of Poor John Henry"
  6. "Anti-Social"
  7. "There Was a Time"
  8. "Belgium or Peru"
  9. "Meet You on the Other Side"
  10. "A Long Night My Love"
  11. "It's Over"

T-Shirt Designs:

Hand Design (Kids sizes only)

Toque Design (Women's only)

Birdhouse Design (Men's in white, women's in grey)

Save this product for later