Way Down Here - CD

SKU 00006
In stock
Product Details

*Order now and save on shipping by picking it up at our Toronto shows at the Rivoli on January 11th & 12th - tickets on sale now: www.cufftheduke.ca/tour*

Way Down Here - CD

Originally released in 2009


  1. "You Were Right"
  2. "Follow Me"
  3. "It's All a Blur"
  4. "The Words You Ignore"
  5. "Promises"
  6. "Listen to Your Heart"
  7. "Rockin' Chair"
  8. "Like the Morning"
  9. "Another Day in Purgatory"
  10. "Need You"
  11. "Farley the Dog"
Save this product for later