Way Down Here - Vinyl

SKU 00001
In stock
Product Details

*Order now and save on shipping by picking it up at our Toronto shows at the Rivoli on January 11th & 12th - tickets on sale now: www.cufftheduke.ca/tour*

Way Down Here - Vinyl (originally released in 2009)

Standard weight - black vinyl - includes download card.

Track List

  1. You Were Right
  2. Follow Me
  3. It's all A Blur
  4. The Words You Ignore
  5. Promises
  6. Listen To Your Heart
  7. Rockin' Chair
  8. Like The Morning
  9. Another Day In Purgatory
  10. Need You
Save this product for later